AAHD Announces Scholarship Awards 2022

The AAHD Scholarship Committee and AAHD Board of Directors are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2021-2022 AAHD Scholarship Program.

On behalf of the board and staff of AAHD, we congratulate the winners and wish them the best of luck in their studies. The 2021-2022 Scholarship Recipients are:

  • Madelyn Hubbs, Maryville University
  • Ma’ayan Simon, CUNY School of Professional Studies
  • Natalie Armstrong, Northeastern State University

There were numerous applicants for the scholarships this year, reflecting many fine candidates. AAHD would like to thank the applicants who submitted their applications to the AAHD Scholarship Program. We encourage those that were not selected to apply again and wish all of them the best of luck in their studies.

Learn more about our annual Scholarship program here.